Greetings

Crow

Dear readers,

I thought it was time to introduce myself: Sparky’s the name. My thanks to you for taking the time out to stumble around my humble piece of blogtopia, located in the blogosphere, a subset of the spectacular blogoverse (which I believe is located somewhere near the Horsehead Nebula, or thereabouts).

I’m currently uploading some older stories and non-fiction pieces, but a veritable flood of newness should be pouring forth to fill your computer screens to bursting in the near future. I’m also open to posting the writings of other aspiring prose-o-nauts, should ‘A Dark Moon in Orbit’ achieve either notoriety or fame.

I do hope you enjoy, and remember: Your feedback is valuable to us, so stay on the line.

From my quill to your screen,
SparkyGetsTheGirl

Leave a Reply

